Latest Products http://www.bvcexports.co.in Latest Products 17-12-21 en-us http://www.bvcexports.co.in Appalam Papad http://www.bvcexports.co.in/appalam-papad.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The assistance of our experienced quality analyst guarantees us that we make use of quality raw materials for the production of our entire range. Therefore, our buyers enjoy flawless products. Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable to render quickly and hassle free deliveries. Whole Black Urad Dal http://www.bvcexports.co.in/whole-black-urad-dal.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our fast delivery network, we can easily meet expected delivery deadline of the clients. So, what are you waiting for, place orders now! To easily organize and stack the entire lot of products in our warehouse, we have installed an automated warehousing system. It is supervised by our warehousing experts. ASM Jaggery http://www.bvcexports.co.in/asm-jaggery.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By employing qualitative raw material, our entire range is processed. We, as a promising name, procure it from the trusted places only. To keep the extensive array of products safe till final dispatch, we have a well-structured and organized warehouse that is well maintained by veteran professionals. Dried Red Chilli http://www.bvcexports.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same. After the product is completely inspected, we make sure that it is sternly packed using the finest packaging material. Our team members ensure that the packaging keeps the products safe from external destructive factors. Roasted Gram http://www.bvcexports.co.in/roasted-gram.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from Madurai(India). For payment of an order, buyers can either choose the standard bank transfer method or opt for a cash on delivery one. We safely conduct monetary transactions to facilitate our clients. Split Urad Dal http://www.bvcexports.co.in/split-urad-dal.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have emerged as a noteworthy Supplier offering a huge array of Split Urad Dal. The offered array of products is examined on the basis of quality of raw material and other inputs used for the manufacturing. Rest assured us for the raw material used, as we have most updated technologies to examine the quality. Padma Orid Dhall http://www.bvcexports.co.in/padma-orid-dhall.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we ensure timely delivery of the same. Assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements. Urad Dust Cattle Feed http://www.bvcexports.co.in/urad-dust-cattle-feed.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our up-to-date transit facilities and speedy services, timely and safe deliveries are guaranteed. We have a large infrastructure facility, parted into different segments and one of them is warehouse wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting bulk requirements of the clients.